Bullfrog Enterprises
Phone 541-726-6800 or Oregon Toll Free 800-452-2601                                    Updated April 19, 2016    Contact Us
Body Header
Mailing & Office Products Postage Supplies Construction Lasers Construction SuppliesWide Format Copiers Printing Services Wide Format Paper Service Department Sport Buttons Custom StampsRequest Information Rate ChangeGeneric Call FAQ

Contact Us

Location:

1581 South A Street, Springfield, Oregon 97477

 


View Larger Map  

Phone:


Main Office: 541-726-6800
Fax: 541-726-0123

 

 

Main Office
Office Manager
Marla Jones
marla@bullfrogenterprises.com
Office Staff
Ashley Davis
ashley@bullfrogenterprises.com
General Mailbox admin@bullfrogenterprises.com
Order Desk / Printshop  
Product Manager
Dustin McGee
dustin@bullfrogenterprises.com
Print Shop Specialist
Chip Kreklau
plots@bullfrogenterprises.com
Service    
Service Manager
Dave Taylor
service@bullfrogenterprises.com
Product Representatives  
Construction Laser Sales
Mobile: 541-915-1250
"Laser Dave"
laserdave@bullfrogenterprises.com
Office Equipment Sales
Bill Carlsen
bill@bullfrogenterprises.com
Office Equipment Sales
Neal Christensen
neal@bullfrogenterprises.com

Body Footer